Trenere

Trenere/oppmenn i innebandygruppa

Klikk for stort bilde

 

 Damer 1 og 2

Navn                                                      Telefon                             E-post Funksjon                         
Hilde F Olivares                  98 28 75 01              olivares@online.no          Lagleder

 

Herrer 1

Navn                                                       Telefon                   E-post                                         Funksjon                  
Victor Ekestubbe                               94 84 91 67 victor.ekestubbe@gmail.com Hovedtrener
Didrik Voss 90 05 60 70 didrik.voss@gmail.com Lagleder
Erling Jensen Hammerstad 90 18 18 18 erling.jensen@telenor.com Lagleder

 

Herrer 2

Navn                                                  Telefon                    E-post                                             Funksjon                         
Eivind Kallevik 91 84 06 96 eivind.kallevik@hydro.com Lagleder
Hilde Furuseth Olivares 98 28 75 01 olivares@online.no Ass. lagleder

 

Hovedtrener yngre lag

Navn                                                  Telefon                      E-post                                         
Bjørn-Erik Thorp 95 12 88 85 bjornerikthorp@gmail.com

 

Gutter 2004-05

 Navn                                           Telefon                          E-post  Funksjon
Henrik Hawor 41 51 15 63 henrik@ohlogy.com Lagleder
Truls Flomark 95 02 01 77 truls@flomark.no Ass. lagleder
Victor Ekestubbe 94 84 91 67 victor.ekestubbe@gmail.com Hovedtrener
Bjørn Aasmund Fredsted 48 35 68 55 bjornaa.fredsted@gmail.com Trener
Hilde F Olivares 98 28 75 01 olivares@online.no Ass. lagleder

 

Gutter 2007-08

Navn                                                            Telefon                           E-post                                               Funksjon
Jon Anders Henriksen 90 70 07 26 jah@vikenfiber.no Lagleder
Thor-Erik Skarpen 93 05 00 13 skarpen@skarpen.no Ass. lagleder
Fredrik Sundell 94 82 29 58 sundell.fredrik@gmail.com Trener
Aksel Tannum 90 02 27 65 tannum@hotmail.com Ass. Lagleder

 

Gutter 2009

Navn                      Telefon           E-post                                               Funksjon                            
Stian Mørk 95 19 00 67 mr.stian.mork@gmail.com Lagleder
Frode Bilstad 93 05 00 13 frode@tnd.no Ass. lagleder

 

Jenter og gutter 2010 og senere

Navn                                                 Telefon                       E-post                                                        Funksjon
Jeppe Sundt Jørgensen 92 65 27 91 jeppe@playroom.no Lagleder 2010
Thomas Andre Aker 92 64 60 33 thomas0907@osloskolen.no Lagleder 2011
Fredrik Hagen 97173935 fhagen@hotmail.no Lagleder 2014

 

Veteran

Navn                                               Telefon                            E-post                                 Funksjon
Kenneth Johnsen 901 18 400 kenjohns@online.no Lagleder


 

Til toppen